Hillsborough is governed by a Board of Directors that are property owners in the subdivision. Our directors serve a three-year term with four directors’ positions coming up for election every year. We meet throughout the year at a time and place determined by the President and the Board. Our meetings are open to all of our member residents.

An annual meeting is scheduled for April at which time new members of the board are elected. If you are interested in serving on the HPOA Board of Directors or on a committee contact any member or attend one of our meetings.

POA Board of Directors

Current as of April 2021

Board of Directors

Jessica Virden Mallett, President
Brenda Gilbert, Vice-President
Jessica Virden Mallett, Acting Treasurer
Anomie Gonzalez, Secretary

Board Members

Sabrina Huddleston, Pool Director
John Kimberlin, Commons Director
Anne Carter
Devin Gregory
Megan Jones
Crysty Kimberlin
Lew Mahoney
Lauren Malm
Joseph Yancey